I vividly invite you to join our :

DAILY LOVE 8,000+ MEDITATION

~ JARED RAND

**To Send Love and Light To Mother Earth and

all Beings Upon Her!

EVERYDAY @ 3 PM Eastern (9 PM CET)

https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com

Call: 641-715-0857 Code: 303471#

Replay: 1-641-715-3579

A MEDITATION FOR ALL TO ATTEND!

 

Christ Light Expansion Sundays :

17h11 / 20h11 and 01:11 am CET (Monday)

We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Saturday, August 11th at 2:11 am PDT in Los Angeles. This equals 11:11 am EET in Cairo, 11:11 am CEST in Paris, 10:11 am BST in London, 5:11 am EDT in New York, 4:11 am CDT in Chicago, 3:11 am MDT in Denver and 5:11 pm CST in Taipei. You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc…Instructions: 1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness. 2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of healing for Earth and its inhabitants, removal of toplet bombs and triggering the Event. 3. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Orion stargate (Al Nilam / Epsilon Orionis star in the Orion constellation), then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. 4. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy, going through the Orion stargate and finally connecting with the Galactic Center and the Source. 5. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes. 6. Now visualize the White Fire of AN, emanating from the Source, flowing through the Galactic Center and through the Orion stargate towards the Earth, purifying all remaining toplet bombs on plasma plane around the Earth. Visualize the Light Forces of Galactic Command Fleet removing and dissolving all remaining toplet bombs with their advanced technologies. If you feel guided you can call Archangel Metatron to assist in purification process. Visualize the White Fire of AN purifying all anomaly and reversing all entropy within the plasma shield around the Earth. 7. Visualize the Event happening, restoring Oneness, Harmony, Peace and Prosperity to Earth and her inhabitants. Visualize Source Light manifesting itself easily on planet Earth and bringing quarantine to an end.https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/…Suggested time for meditation is 15 minutes. Goddess wants freedom and freedom it will be! Updates about the Key to Freedom Meditation:http://2012portal.blogspot.com